Rajasthan: Parasram Mordiya, Deependra Singh, C.P. Joshi, Rajendra Pareek, Hemaram, Amin Khan Shocked

Big Brahmin leader Bhanwarlal Sharma and Dayaram Parmar are not included in the list of ministers.

Now the expectation of Assembly Speaker, Vice President, Whip and Sub Whip, the hope of the Lok Sabha ticket also.

The first cabinet of the Congress government in the state will take oath on Monday. 23 ministers will be sworn in. However, more than a dozen senior legislators sitting in hopes of a big and a ministerial post in the party have been disappointed. Senior Congress leader Parasram Moradiya, Dr. C.P. Joshi, Big ministers like Jitendra Singh, Mahesh Joshi, Rajendra Pareek, and Amin Khan are not being given space in the cabinet.

Some can be given different positions: There are speculations that three to four of these leaders can be adjusted to the positions of the Speaker, Vice President, Whip and Sub Whip. At the same time, two or three MLAs are discussed in the Lok Sabha elections. It is a different matter that at present Congress has 99 MLAs. In the first cabinet of the Congress government, MLA from Dhod Parasram Moradiya, former Speaker of the Legislative Assembly and MLA Deepender Singh Shekhawat from Srimadhopur, MLA from Khetri and former minister Dr. Jitendra Singh, Jaipur MP and MLA from Hawa Mahal Mahesh Joshi and former state president, former Union minister and MLA from Nathdwara CP Joshi’s name is not included.

Lok Sabha ticket possible: Former Union Minister Dr. CP Joshi, former minister Brijendra Ola, Mahendrjit Singh Malviya can be tried for the forthcoming Lok Sabha elections. Joshi has been an MP from Bhilwara. Ola can be given ticket from Jhunjhunu and Malviya from Banswara-Dungarpur Lok Sabha seat. At the same time, other senior ministers can be given the responsibility of other positions, including the Assembly Speaker.

You may also like...

Have an opinion about this post? Let us know what you think with a comment...