Chief Minister’s Name Can Be Announced Today In Three States, Rahul, Sachin-Gehlot Arrive In Delhi

Madhya Pradesh: Kamal Nath to be CM, Jyotiraditya may be Deputy Chief Minister.

Rajasthan: Ashok Gehlot and Rahul Pilani on accepting Rahul’s decision for the post of Chief Minister.

Chhattisgarh: After the referendum, Supervisor Khadge will submit a report to Rahul in Delhi.

The name of the Chief Minister in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh can be announced on Thursday. On Wednesday, the Congress Legislature Party met in all the three states. But in the name of the Chief Minister did not become united. Now the ball is in Rahul Gandhi’s side. It is believed that names will be announced by the evening after his green flag. On the other hand, Ashok Gehlot and Sachin Pilot have already reached Delhi to meet Rahul. AK Antony (MP Supervisor) and Mallikarjuna Khadge (Chang Supervisor) have also returned to Delhi. The report will be handed over to Rahul.

Madhya Pradesh: At a meeting of the legislative party on Wednesday, Antony separately discussed with the MLAs of Kamal Nath, Jyotiraditya Scindia, and Digvijay Khemme. However, the name of the Chief Minister was not decided. According to party sources, all the MLAs have said Kamal Nath and Scindia as their favorites for the post of Chief Minister. Now Rahul will take a final decision on the Chief Minister.

Rajasthan: The Legislative Party meeting was held here on Wednesday also. The result of the hard work of about eight hours remained a cipher. The delegation of MLA Vishvendra Singh Legislature Party from Deeg-Kumher left in the middle He said that when the decision is to be made to the high command then why this meeting? If the decision on the CM post is not going to be taken, toss the coin and make a decision.

Chhattisgarh: In the meeting of the legislature party, Dr. Charandas Mahant proposed that Congress President Rahul Gandhi should take the decision on CM, Tamradhwaj Sahu supported Mahant’s proposal. Therefore, who will be the CM of Chhattisgarh now, it will be announced from Delhi. Earlier, Kharge had discussed the matter with all the MLAs one by one. In the state, the claimant for the CM post is Bhupesh Baghel and TS Singh Deo.

You may also like...

Have an opinion about this post? Let us know what you think with a comment...